Quiet Island

Quiet Island


A fictional audio drama podcast about three researchers who travel to an island and what they find there. Intended for mature audiences only.

Henry, Glen, and Lee set sail and receive a warning.

Credits: Quiet Island is written and produced by Dylan Jenkins. Starring is Matt Foley, Ryan James, Luke Notman, Andrew Bower, and Ava Misa. The Quiet Island theme was composed by Seoli. Sound design, mixing, and mastering by Dylan Jenkins.

Recent Episodes

  • Episode Two: L.M.C

    10 months ago
  • Episode One: Docks

    1 year ago